placeholder

Predstavitev / Akademski zbor

Naziv E-mail
doc.Aljoša Kolencaljosa.kolenc@gmail.com
prof.Aljoz Drašler
viš. pred.Almina Durakovićalmina.durakovic@fd.si
doc. mag.Barbara Dovečarbarbara.dovecar@fd.si
strok. svetnikBorut Kričejborut.kricej@bf.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.Damjana Celcardamjana.celcar@fd.si
doc.Darja Brečko Poženeldarja.breckopozenel@gmail.com
doc.Darko Birsadare.birsa@fd.si
doc. dr.David Ravnik david.ravnik@gmail.com
doc. mag.Gorazd Krncgorazd.krnc@fd.si
strokovna sodelavkaHelena Knaphelena.knap@fd.si
doc.Inge Kalan Liparinge.kalanlipar@fd.si
doc.Ivo Koritnikkoritnik.ivo@gmail.com
doc.Jana Mršnikjana.mrsnik@fd.si
prof. dr.Jasna Hrovatinjasna.hrovatin@fd.si
doc. mag.Jasna Kralj Pavlovecjasna.kralj@fd.si
doc. dr.Jordan Berginc jordan.berginc@guest.arnes.si
doc.Karin Košak Arzenšekkarin.kosak@fd.si
doc. mag.Katarina Klemenkatarina.klemen@fd.si
em. prof. dr.Krešimir Puharičkreso.puharic@ef.uni-lj.si
pred.Lea Figarlea.figar@gmail.com
učiteljica veščinLidija Rotar lidija.rotar@fd.si
doc. mag.Martina Nemanič Kačmartina.kac.nemanic@gmail.com
pred.Martina Šušteršičinfo@martina.si
izr. prof.Mateja Benedettidoribenedetti@gmail.com
viš. pred.Matjaž Tomažičmatjaz@kontrastika.si
doc. dr.Matjaž Uršičmatjaz.ursic2@guest.arnes.si
doc.Metod Črešnarmetod.cresnar@fd.si
pred.Mitja Košakmitja.kosak@solos.si
doc.Mojca Perše mojca.perse@fd.si
doc. dr.Mojca Puncermojca.puncer@fd.si
prof.Nada Rožmanec Matičič nada.maticic@fd.si
doc. mag.Nataša Vuganatasa.vuga@fd.si
prof. dr. dr. h.c.Niko Torelliniko.torelli@hotmail.com
prof. dr.Peter Krečičpeter.krecic@fd.si
doc. dr. Petra Bolepetra.bole@fd.si
doc. mag.Primož Korošecprimoz.korosec@fd.si
višji pred. mag.Sabina Pucsabina.puc@fd.si
viš. pred. mag.Špela Kryžanowskispela.kryzanowski@fd.si
viš. pred.Tamara Hajdutamara.hajdu@fd.si
izr. prof.Tanja Devetaktanja.devetak@fd.si
viš. pred. mag.Tanja Pilartanja.pilar@fd.si
doc.Tomaž Maechtigtomaz.maechtig@fd.si
doc. dr.Tomaž Novljantomaz.novljan@fd.si
pred.Živa Slavecziva.slavec@fd.si
viš. pred. Aleš Lipnikales.lipnik@fd.si
izr. prof. dr. Polona Tratnikpolona.tratnik@guest.arnes.si
doc. Urša Vrhunc, M.Arch.IIursa.vrhunc@gmail.com
viš. pred. Vojka Žgavec Clemenzvojka.zgavec.clemenz@fd.si
prof. dr. Ernest Ženkoernest.zenko@fhs.upr.si
prof. dr. Majda Žigonmajda.zigon@ik.si
prof. dr. Danilo Suvorovdanilo.suvorov@ijs.si
izr. prof. dr. Andrej Bertonceljandrej.bertoncelj@fm-kp.si
prof. dr. Mitja Ruzziermitja@ruzzier.si
doc. dr. Mateja Jermanmateja.jerman@fm-kp.si
prof. dr. Anita Trnavčevičatrnavcevic@gmail.com
izr. prof. dr. Dragan Kesičdragan.kesic@fd.si

 

 

Image Map