placeholder

Predstavitev / Akademski zbor

Naziv Ime Naslov
doc. Aljoša Kolenc aljosa.kolenc@gmail.com
prof. Aljoz Drašler
viš. pred. Almina Duraković almina.durakovic@fd.si
doc. mag. Barbara Dovečar barbara.dovecar@fd.si
strok. svetnik Borut Kričej borut.kricej@bf.uni-lj.si
izr. prof. dr. Damjana Celcar damjana.celcar@fd.si
prof. dr. Danilo Suvorov danilo.suvorov@ijs.si
doc. Darja Brečko Poženel darja.breckopozenel@gmail.com
doc. Darko Birsa dare.birsa@fd.si
izr. prof. dr. Dragan Kesič dragan.kesic@fd.si
izr. prof. dr. Ernest Ženko ernest.zenko@guest.arnes.si
doc. mag. Gorazd Krnc gorazd.krnc@fd.si
strokovna sodelavka Helena Knap helena.knap@fd.si
doc. Inge Kalan Lipar inge.kalanlipar@fd.si
doc. Ivo Koritnik koritnik.ivo@gmail.com
doc. Jana Mršnik jana.mrsnik@fd.si
prof. dr. Jasna Hrovatin jasna.hrovatin@fd.si
izr. prof. Jordan Berginc jordan.berginc@guest.arnes.si
doc. Karin Košak Arzenšek karin.kosak@fd.si
doc. mag. Katarina Klemen katarina.klemen@fd.si
em. prof. dr. Krešimir Puharič kreso.puharic@ef.uni-lj.si
učiteljica veščin Lidija Rotar lidija.rotar@fd.si
prof. dr. Majda Žigon majda.zigon@ki.si
asist. Manca Matičič Zver manca.maticic@fd.si
doc. mag. Martina Kač Nemanič martina.kac.nemanic@fd.si
pred. Martina Šušteršič info@martina.si
izr. prof. Mateja Benedetti doribenedetti@gmail.com
viš. pred. Matjaž Tomažič matjaz@kontrastika.si
doc. dr. Matjaž Uršič matjaz.ursic2@guest.arnes.si
doc. Metod Črešnar metod.cresnar@fd.si
pred. Mitja Košak mitja.kosak@solos.si
doc. Mojca Perše mojca.perse@fd.si
doc. dr. Mojca Puncer mojca.puncer@fd.si
prof. Nada Rožmanec Matičič nada.maticic@fd.si
doc. mag. Nataša Vuga natasa.vuga@fd.si
prof. dr. dr. h.c. Niko Torelli niko.torelli@hotmail.com
strokovna sodelavka Petra Kocjančič petra.kocjancic@fd.si
prof. dr. Peter Krečič peter.krecic@fd.si
doc. dr. Petra Bole petra.bole@fd.si
izr. prof. dr. Polona Tratnik polona.tratnik@guest.arnes.si
doc. mag. Primož Korošec primoz.korosec@fd.si
prof. dr. Rado Pišot rado.pisot@zrs-kp.si
višji pred. mag. Sabina Puc sabina.puc@fd.si
doc. Špela Kryžanowski spela.kryzanowski@fd.si
viš. pred. Tamara Hajdu tamara.hajdu@fd.si
izr. prof. Tanja Devetak tanja.devetak@fd.si
viš. pred. mag. Tanja Pilar tanja.pilar@fd.si
doc. dr. Tomaž Novljan tomaz.novljan@fd.si
pred. Živa Slavec ziva.slavec@fd.si
Image Map